It's almost Christmas…

20121223-204931.jpg

No recipe today friends…just a humble wish from the bottom of my heart that you all will get a very merry Christmas, an awesome New Years Eve, and that 2013 will be the best year of your lives (so far)!

Thank you all for reading and showing interest in what I’ve posted here on my own little corner of the dub-dub-dub over the past year.
It has truly been a great experience, and I’m excited to see what the interaction will be like during the coming year!

See you all again in January…until then, relax, enjoy good food and have a good one!
That’s what I’ll do ;)

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “It's almost Christmas…

    • Hi Kristen!
      Reading this makes me a very happy man! :)
      I hope (and don’t think) I will let you down in 2013 ;)
      Please let me know what you thought of the food if you do try some recipes out :)
      Guess you’ve got a few more hours to go, but it’s already 2013 here in Sweden so I’m about to crash now, but before I do so I want to wish you a happy new year too!

      Take care // P

I appreciate your questions, thoughts and comments:

