Under Vårt Tak!

20140624-163955-59995192.jpg

Hey there!
Just a quick post to let you know my friends Magnus and Jenny have given their fantastic Swedish Paleo blog “Under Vårt Tak” a face-lift and a brand new domain of it’s own: http://www.undervarttak.se

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while you know I’m a huge fan of their blog, and that I’ve translated a few of their recipes to be able to share them here with you (e.g. the lingonberry jam, applesauce and grain-free burger buns to name a few…)
Their motto is (freely translated) “Paleo…so tasty, so uncomplicated“, and that statement really does capture the spirit of their blog and their wonderful personalities.

If you don’t read Swedish, here’s the site google-translated into English:
Under Vårt Tak (in English).
Please take a moment to browse around their site, I know it would mean a lot to them and that you’ll get a lot inspiration meanwhile.
(But beware, I find google translate often getting the unit conversions wrong so make sure to double check them against the original recipe in case you want to try something out.
…or let me know and I might recreate it for you here on Strictly Paleoish, I know Magnus and Jenny don’t mind me sharing their recipes.)

Take care!
//Peter

2 thoughts on “Under Vårt Tak!

  1. Thanks Peter! I have gone on and their casseroles look amazing – especially the smoked salmon and asparagus one. I will be trying that this week!

    • That’s so great to hear Kim, thanks for sharing!
      I know they’ll be humbly proud when they read your comment :)
      (And I fully agree with you!)

      //Peter

I appreciate your questions, thoughts and comments: